HHU StartMNFiGRADInternational Researchers

International (Doctoral) Researchers

Welcome at Heinrich Heine University (HHU).

Together with the other Heine Research Academies (HeRA), iGRAD offers a central information platform for all international researchers and their hosts at HHU on the websites of the Junior Scientist and International Researcher Center (JUNO):

undefinedCentral information platform for international (doctoral) researchers"

Here, international (doctoral) researchers, their families, as well as their hosts at HHU can find information all around their research stay at HHU, e.g. doctoral studies at HHU, living and accommodations in Düsseldorf, or preparation prior to arrival.

Additionally, please feel free to contact the undefinedcontact person for international researchers at the JUNO Office, or, in the case of questions specifically concerning research at the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, our undefinediGRAD-Office.

iGRAD is part of

Contact

Junior Scientist and
International Researcher Center (JUNO)

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Gebäude 16.11.
Ebene 04 Raum 33
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 81-13405/13564
undefinedJUNO International
undefinedJUNO Workshops

Responsible for the content:

Internationale (Nachwuchs-) Wissenschaftler

Herzlich Willkommen an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (HHU).

Für internationale (Nachwuchs-)Wissenschaftler/innen und ihre Gastgebenden bietet die iGRAD gemeinsam mit den weiteren Heine Research Academies (HeRA) eine zentrale Informationsplattform an auf den Webseiten des Junior Scientist and International Researcher Centers (JUNO) an:

undefinedZentrale Informationsplattform für internationale (Nachwuchs-)Wissenschaftler/innen

Rund um ihren Promotions- oder Forschungsaufenthalt an der HHU bieten die Heine Research Academies hier zentral für alle internationalen (Nachwuchs-) Wissenschaftler/innen, deren Familien und Gastgebende relevante Informationen (z.B. Promotionswesen an der HHU, Wohnen und Leben in Düsseldorf bzw. Vorbereitung des Aufenthaltes).

Gerne stehen Ihnen auch die undefinedAnsprechperson für Internationales der Heine Research Academies oder bei spezifischen Fragen zu Promotionen und Forschungsaufenthalten an der Math.-Nat.-Fakultät im undefined iGRAD-Office zur Verfügung.

Die iGRAD ist Teil der

Kontakt

Junior Scientist and
International Researcher Center (JUNO)

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
Gebäude 16.11.
Ebene 04 Raum 33
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 81-13405/13564
undefinedJUNO Internationales
undefinedJUNO Workshops

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: E-Mail sendeniGRAD